Max’s Weblog

Life, Thoughts, Gardening.

Onward to new opportunities. July 25, 2008

Filed under: Hydroponics — stoatmax @ 1:19 pm
Tags:

It honestly hasn’t been a long time, folks. But, here I am, and after oh-so-little time exploring this endeavor, I’m going to an expo about it! I’ll be starting the trip at 3 a.m., it’s a 360 mile journey. I’ll be home by monday, and I’ll have a lot to report. I’m taking a lot of pictures, taking a lot of notes, and taking a lot of enthusiasm.

Until next time!

 

One Response to “Onward to new opportunities.”

  1. E.H. Says:

    Can’t wait to hear all about it!

    Be safe on the road.


Leave a Reply

