Max’s Weblog

Life, Thoughts, Gardening.

rssHugger May 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — stoatmax @ 7:35 pm

I’m currently in the process of adding my blog to rssHugger, a site with which you can find blogs by going through your favorite categories. I hope, by, adding my blog to rssHugger, I’ll get a larger fanbase 😉

I recommend rssHugger for any blogger who would like to have a boost in pageviews. I already know matt uses it, and it seems to work well for him.

Stay tuned folks, picture post coming after school today.

 

2 Responses to “rssHugger”

  1. Red Icculus Says:

    Jeremy at “Consumer’s Corner” tried it along with me. We had a few hits, it helped with search engines. The consensus was “It can’t hurt”. Hope it works out for you!

  2. stoatmax Says:

    Thanks Matt, I hope so too.


Leave a Reply

